Customer reviews of skin treatments at Eterno Aesthetics
Responsive image Responsive image

0114 2218838 | info@eternoaesthetics.co.uk

  • Speech-Bubble

    Can't wait to go again!

    Such friendly and professional staff. Can’t wait to go again! 25 Mar 2022
  • Speech-Bubble

    A Very professional clinic

    Hannah and her team are very professional and make you feel welcome and at ease during your procedures. Would definitely recommend them for your skincare needs. Thank you ladies. 14 Mar 2022
  • Speech-Bubble

    Very pleasing results!

    I went for my consultation a couple of weeks ago, the clinic is really nice and all the staff are polite and friendly. A few days ago I had my appointment for Botox, I go back in a couple of weeks for a top up as it’s my first time. I’m really pleased with the results so far. 25 Feb 2022
  • Speech-Bubble

    Fantastic & friendly

    Fantastic, friendly and knowledgeable team and great service. I recommend them in 100 percent. 20 Feb 2022
  • Speech-Bubble

    Would definitely recommend!

    Attended yesterday for the first of a 3 times treatment. Lovely atmosphere. Professional and friendly. Answered my questions reassuringly. 24 Feb 2022
  • Speech-Bubble

    Very professional & friendly clinic

    I can highly recommend all the girls. I have had the hydro facial and Morpheus 8 and Dermalux treatments which are amazing. My skin has never felt so clean and toned 22 Feb 2022
  • Speech-Bubble

    A clean clinic with very friendly & welcoming staff

    Popped in yesterday for the cryo pen treatment for a pigment mark. Felt very comfortable with the level of care taken before my treatment even started. 18 Feb 2022
  • Speech-Bubble

    Hannah is always very patient and gentle with the needle too!!

    Thank you Hannah, I love my lips! Hannah and Natalie are always so friendly and welcoming!! I always look forward to going for my treatment! 28 Jan 2022
  • Speech-Bubble

    Hannah & Natalie are both so friendly & accommodating

    The clinic itself is beautifully clean and they are both very professional in everything they do. I've been having my botox here for about 18 months now and yesterday had the plumping Prophilo treatment, waiting on results but am sure I shall be the best version of me soon 14 Jan 2022
  • Speech-Bubble

    Thank you for making me feel so calm and relaxed

    I had my lips dissolved with Hannah around a year ago after a bad experience with other clinics. I loved my results but wanted a top up of 0.5ml juverderm. Im already loving the results and could not recommend the clinic enough. 15 Dec 2021
  • Speech-Bubble

    Thank you Hannah, I love my lips!

    Hannah is always very patient and gentle with the needle too!! The clinic is very clean and safe, and Hannah is really good at advising when having a treatment done. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, cannot recommend Eterno Aesthetics enough! 7 Feb 2022

We love a Review!

Eterno Aesthetics love to hear from our customers. We'd really appreciate your feedback. Leave your review on our Google business page

-->